outdoorfan66 "outdoorfan66"

Register Now and talk to outdoorfan66! 100% FREE Dating!
About Me

,,,,this profile has been edited,,, im seeking an older woman 48y/o to 60y/o no exceptions,, (due to younger women, trying to scamm me) who loves the outdoors, hoping to find someone who is the tomboy or country girl type, that is average, thick or B.B.W. in size,, im also hoping to find a woman who, loves fishing- fresh and salt water, and loves camping in the summer months, other things i enjoy doing are: walks on the beach, going bowling, hiking, going to the movies, watching t.v. includes watching sports, eating out, cuddeling, kissing, giving and receiving full body messages, and so on,,,, please, please, have the same, or somewhat the same, interests as me,,, I LIVE IN NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA / NORTH BAY MARIN COUNTY,, IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED, PLEASE LIVE IN the NORTH SANFRANCISCO BAY AREA, san francisco, marin, sonoma, napa, countys, please, no exceptions,,, PLEASE, E-MAIL ME, MY PERSONAL E-MAIL IS,, PLEASE NO SMOKERS, NO DRINKERS, no DRUG ADDICTS,,, ALSO,, IF YOUR IN THIS, TO SCAM ME,, TAKE A FUCKING HIKE,, AND FIND YOUR ASS ANOTHER VICTIM,, IM NOT GOING TO TAKE THIS SHIT, ANY MORE,,, i happen to be extremely low income,, and makes very very little money,, and live pay check to pay check,, so if your looking for a guy, with very deap pockets,, im not your guy,,, sorry,,,,,
,,, thank you for your time, with looking me up, on this site,, peter,,,

Online 6 hours ago
Corte Madera, CA
Wants a relationship.
grounds keeper,,, (works part time )
6'3" (191 cm)
Some college
A Few Extra Pounds
No Pets
Over 10 years
Send and receive messages from anyone even add a YouTube video on your profile!