griffco21 "Let's have fun!"
Register Now and talk to griffco21! 100% FREE Dating!
register Now
About Me

Easy going, laid back, average looking, 5'11", #195, sardonic wit. I'm retired and taking care of my parents (one now. Dad left us on March 24, 2018 ) as they get older as they took care of me and my six siblings. I'm not just "living" here, I pay a monthly rent, do my own laundry, make my bed "everyday" and change the sheets when needed, clean my room (vacuum dust etc.), and the hallway bathroom. Also cook at times (esp. BBQ) and do shopping. Fix things around the house (in and outside) that need to be fixed and do preventative maintenance. Whatever is involved in the upkeep and maintenance of a house I do. In between visit my kids (three) up north on a regular basis, grow some good veggies in the garden (Walla Walla and white onions, tomatoes, peas, crookneck and scalloped squash, cucumbers. I like to fish when I can (surf and deep sea) go metal detecting with one of my buddy's on the beaches around here. (23 min away). Like to go to the shooting range and exercise my second amendment rights and using firearms responsibly. Like to take drives to nowhere and stop and eat or check out Mom and Pop stores. This year started meeting a few friends in Morro Bay every two to three weeks and we go to a different eating establishment until we hit them all. I visit my brother in Idaho for 3-4 weeks every summer and do some camping, shooting and lots of fishing for Cutthroat trout. We do a lot of bank fishing but we also float the rivers with pontoon boats. That's a trip in itself.
I Have three pins (?) (6"x1/4" lag bolts) in my left femur and no cartilage on the right side of my right knee. I will explain what caused these circumstances if you want to know. What this means is I walk or work until I can't and I rest until I can again. It doesn't stop me from doing what needs to get done. On romantic walks we stop more often which gives us more opportunities to hug and kiss. (Hope you like to kiss)

I'm not a subscriber (Yeah I know, "Cheap **stard!"........But I've learned to live with it.) the best way to "Meet Me" is to send a message and let me know you're interested. I'll answer as soon as I can. Thank you

Online 1 week ago
Paso Robles, CA
Wants to date but nothing serious.
5'11" (180 cm)
High school
All my kids are over 18
No Pets
Over 10 years
Send and receive messages from anyone even add a YouTube video on your profile!