Back
UptownDate.com
flashelp "Wanted : Sexy Girlfriend"
Register Now and talk to flashelp! 100% FREE Dating!
About Me

I have a job, a place to live, a cat, some tropical fish, and hummingbirds (I keep those outside)
I'm not a chef, but I can cook. I prefer healthy foods. - except that sweet-tooth.
--- you wash, I'll dry --
I don't watch a lot of television (except NCIS) or spent too much time online.
I enjoy making things from scratch. McGyver could learn a thing or two from me :)
I wear jeans and tee-shirts 99% of the time.
I don't own a tie.
I'm handy around the house, and don't let many things go un-fixed or unattended.
I like yard work.. Weird huh?
I'm not a sports fan. Most of that stuff's rigged.
I'm not big on government stuff either. Again - it's rigged.

When I go camping, I "rough it". And I love fishing, just not from a boat. Backpacking, or day hikes are great adventures - and in my budget. I'm going to get a canoe this summer and get into some of the Sierra's streams for some peaceful paddling. I'm not a hunter, but I do like to go to the shooting range every now and then.

I can hold a conversation and I do listen. People actually like having me around. I'm not tall, dark nor handsome, and I'm not rich.... prolly why I'm still single.


ISO:
female... this is non negotiable
around my age
similar interests/ taste
affectionate

First date ideas? I'll bring you a cup of coffee on Saturday morning, and we'll go hit all the yard sales :)

Online 18 hours ago
59
Sacramento, CA
Wants to date but nothing serious.
construction
5'8" (173 cm)
High school
No
Average
Prefer Not To Say
Caucasian
Male
Female
Socially
Smokes Occasionally
Yes
Scorpio
Mixed Color
Blue
Cat
Over 5 years
Send and receive messages from anyone even add a YouTube video on your profile!