BACK
UptownDate.com
woman image
Register Now to talk! 100% FREE Dating!
register Now
About Me

Here is a little more about me.... more about me after I attended University of Houston spent 5 years there and after that I begin to work with my father in his profession. And I got to know a lot from him about jewelries and also about how to get them raw that is those like gems and diamond and also how to transform them into expensive jewelries and sell them at a more expensive rate. Which is what I do now for a living after the death of my Dad who died few years after I lost my Mom. I now live all by myself and now I have to fern for myself that is why I have to get these jewelries raw gem stones in West Africa. Because I will be going to west africa this weekend and then take the jeweleries back to the states to transform them and also sell some of them there. I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage one day and i will be willing to relocate to a secure foundation maybe coming to you when i am through here and knowing that i have a loving
man for the rest of my life, age is nothing to me, all that matters is love, care and open-mindedness. I think we will need to learn about each other more and more before we can do anything, i will love you to e-mail me tell me more about yourself. I hope i have been able to tell you a few about myself and i would tell you more after receiving your mail

41
Chicago, IL
Wants to find someone to marry
5'7" (170 cm)
Bachelors Degree
No
Thin
White
Female
Male
Never
Non-Smoker
Yes
Leo
Blond
Hazel
Dog
Over 5 years
Send and receive messages from anyone even add a YouTube video on your profile!
register Now